This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Singapore

Singapore is made up of 5 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Singapore. Information on all primary administrative regions in Singapore.

Please note that unfortunately population data are not available for the regions in Singapore.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

Primary administrative regions in Singapore

There are 5 regions in Singapore in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Singapore
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Central Singapore Central Singapore Community Development Council1.---
North East North East Community Development Region2.---
North West North West Community Development Council3.---
South East South East Community Development Council4.---
South West South West Community Development Council5.---